Representantes

Africa

South Africa

Alvord Tanyongana

Alvord Tanyongana

M +27 61 029 5471

atanyongana@gmail.com

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Asia

Armenia

Caucasus Genetics

Mrs. Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Azerbaijan

Caucasus Genetics

Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Georgia

Caucasus Genetics

Mrs. Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Iran

Global Food GmbH

Mehrad Shekari

T (+98) 21-44076689

m.shekari@behtinkn.com

Kazakhstan

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852) 63-87-58, 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Mongolia

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852) 63-87-58, 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Europe

Austria

DKSM N. Liska

Sr. Nenad Liska

M +43 6643 360 117

dkfm.liska@dialog-gruppe.at

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Miran Kapelj S.P.

Miran Kapelj

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Croatia

Miran Kapelj S.P.

Mr. Miran Kapelj

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Iceland

Mr. Oddur Sigurðsson

T +354 567 8888

oddur@pmt.is

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Italy

Via Fiumicello, n°5 – 41030 Bastiglia (MO) – Italy

T +39 059 712 34 42

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Russia

Goryainov Uriy

Коммерческий директор по странам Восточной Европы

M +79036568179

voda_rf@mail.ru

yuri@fibosa.com

Dairy

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852)63-87-58; 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Serbia

Mr. Nicola Grbic

T +98 21 2205 3398

mtc@m-t-c.rs

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Miran Kapelj S.P.

Sr. Miran Kapelj

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siolnet

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Slovenia

Miran Kapelj S.P.

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Spain

FIBOSA - Oficinas Centrales

T 972478080

info@fibosa.com

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

North America

Canada

AGRINIS

Mr. Nissim Avraham

nissim@fibosa.com

Dairy

Costa Rica

Inalca de Centroamérica

Sr. Sergio Eduardo Villalobos

T 2430-0322

M 2443-9262

asesorventas@inalca.net

jdpsalazar@gmail.com

Resoco

Sr. Erick soto

T (506) 6043-3125

M (506) 6043-3125

erick.soto@resoco.com

Dominican Republic

Biospher Internacional

Sr. Daniel Acosta

T +1 809 237 5572

M +1 809 932 8499

info@biospher-intl.com

Mexico

Alimentaria Mexicana BEKAREM

Sr. José Alvarado

T +52 55 5732 1884

M +52 1 55 13259859

asistente.direccion@bekarem.com

ventas.maquinaria@bekarem.com

Panama

Panamericana Food Company Inc.

Sra. Monica Borjas Duncan

T +507 3884215

M +507 62705179

M +507 69822218

panamfoodcompany@gmail.com

Dairy

Meat

United States

Mark Schad

Mark Schad

M +1 305-509-3382

mpschad@outlook.com

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

South America

Argentina

Oscar Piñeyro

T +54 353 4254889

M +54 2392 633842

opineyro55@yahoo.com.ar

Bolivia

Cormaq

Sr. Roger Osinaga Sra. Silvana Paz

T +59 1 3 3411111

M +59 1 776 35888

M +59 1 750 26752

roger.osinaga@cormaqsa.com

silvana.paz@cormaqsa.com

Meat

Chile

Alcaman

Sr. Osvaldo Goyeneche

T +56 2 2242 1979

alcaman@alcaman.cl

Colombia

Alternativas Alimenticias

Sr. Carlos Adolfo Espinosa

T +571 322 09 05

M +573 103 34 81 64

adolfo@alternativasalimenticias.com

Ecuador

JL Electronics

Sr. José Lara

M +59 3 9833 80230

jlelectronic27@hotmail.com

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Luís Fernando Rodríguez

T 0987484717

M 0987484717

vision_agropecuaria@hotmail.com

Dairy

Meat

Hygiene

Packaging

Peru

Quimsa

Sr. Luis Verástegui / Rodrigo Verástegui

T (51-1) 224-2906

M (51-1) 99815-6812

rodrigo@quimsaperu.com

Uruguay

Carlos J. Mattos Dahlquist

T +598 27087842

M +598 99630070

cmattos@adinet.com.uy

Rubén Pavesi

M +59 8 99346112

r_pavesi@yahoo.com

Meat

Venezuela

Luivi Gabriel Llinares Camejo

M +58 424 347 69 69

llinares@fibosa.com

llinares_7@hotmail.com

Created by

© 2016 CFI-2001 S.L., All rights reserved | Legal notice | Terms of use