NOS REPRÉSENTANTS

Àfrica

Angola
Bluemax Group Ltd.

Tony Weisz

T

M +244 923 854 503

aw@bluemaxgroup.net

Viande

South Africa
Alvord Tanyongana

Alvord Tanyongana

T

M +27 61 029 5471

atanyongana@gmail.com

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Asia

Armenia
Caucasus Genetics

Mrs. Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Azerbaijan
Caucasus Genetics

Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Georgia
Caucasus Genetics

Mrs. Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Iran
Global Food GmbH

Mona Lotfiazar

T

M +98 936 563 4641

mona.lotfiazar@gmail.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Kazakhstan
SIBERIAN TECHNOLOGICAL COMPANY

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852) 63-87-58, 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Mongolia
SIBERIAN TECHNOLOGICAL COMPANY

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852) 63-87-58, 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Europa

Austria
DKSM N. Liska

Sr. Nenad Liska

T

M +43 6643 360 117

dkfm.liska@dialog-gruppe.at

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Miran Kapelj S.P.

Miran Kapelj

T

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Croatia
Miran Kapelj S.P.

Mr. Miran Kapelj

T

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Estonia
HANSA Food Commodities

Janis Skvarnovics

T +371 67 347 527

M +371 29 256 665

skvarnovics@hansafc.lv

Laitage

Iceland
PMT - Plast Midar OG Taeki EHF

Mr. Oddur Sigurðsson

T +354 567 8888

M

oddur@pmt.is

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Italy

Via Fiumicello, n°5 – 41030 Bastiglia (MO) – Italy

T +39 059 712 34 42

M

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Latvia
HANSA Food Commodities

Janis Skvarnovics

T +371 67 347 527

M +371 29 256 665

skvarnovics@hansafc.lv

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Russia

Bundin Andrey / Bundin Alexandr

T +7 (4912) 27-45-27

M +7 910 901 21 16

Ingenieria3@fibosa.com

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

OOO TD Uralupakprint

Mingazova Larisa

T +7 347 264 15 60 | +7 347 240 26 00

M

uup1@uuprint.ru

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

http://b-eas.ru/

T +74951421786

M

sales@b-eas.ru

Viande

Emballage

Fatima Taisaeva

T

M +7 905 702 1090

ftaisaeva@yandex.ru

Laitage

Lavage

Emballage

Natalia Surazakova

Natalia Surazakova

T +7 929 851 35 10

M

sarazakovan@gmail.com

Viande

SIBERIAN TECHNOLOGICAL COMPANY/Region Altay,Krasnoyarskiy kray,Republika Jakasia,Tumenskay oblast,Omskay oblast,Novosibirskay oblast,Irkutskay oblast

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852)63-87-58; 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Serbia
Meat Trade Consult

Mr. Nicola Grbic

T +98 21 2205 3398

M

mtc@m-t-c.rs

Viande

Miran Kapelj S.P.

Sr. Miran Kapelj

T

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siolnet

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Slovenia
Miran Kapelj S.P.

T

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Spain
FIBOSA - Oficinas Centrales

T 972478080

M

info@fibosa.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Ukraine
Bauer Technics

Погорелый Максим

T

M +38 050 310 8507

E-mail: maxim@dat.kiev.ua

Norteamérica

Canada

Mr. Nissim Avraham

T

M

nissim@fibosa.com

Laitage

Costa Rica
Inalca de Centroamérica

Sr. Sergio Eduardo Villalobos

T 2430-0322

M 2443-9262

asesorventas@inalca.net

jdpsalazar@gmail.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Resoco

Sr. Erick soto

T (506) 6043-3125

M (506) 6043-3125

erick.soto@resoco.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Dominican Republic
Biospher Internacional

Sr. Daniel Acosta

T +1 809 237 5572

M +1 809 932 8499

info@biospher-intl.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Mexico
Alimentaria Mexicana BEKAREM

Sr. José Alvarado

T +52 55 5732 1884 +52 55 5732 5750 +52 55 5732 6125 +52 55 5732 3097 +52 55 5732 9363

M +52 1 55 13259859

asistente.direccion@bekarem.com

ventas.maquinaria@bekarem.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Panama
Panamericana Food Company Inc.

Sra. Monica Borjas Duncan

T +507 3884215

M +507 62705179

M +507 69822218

panamfoodcompany@gmail.com

Laitage

Viande

United States
Mark Schad

Mark Schad

T

M +1 305-509-3382

mpschad@outlook.com

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Sudamerica

Argentina
Inpack Alimenticia S.A.

Srta. María Luz Tarantino

T +54 2346 308422 +54 2346 308423

M +54 9 2346 68 5911

mluztarantino@inpack.com.ar

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Oscar Piñeyro

T +54 353 4254889

M +54 2392 633842

opineyro55@yahoo.com.ar

Laitage

Agustin Rivero/ Cristhian Pitura

T

M +54 9 3442 61 29 88/

M +54 9 3442 61 29 89

arivero@texen.com.ar/

cpitura@texen.com.ar

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Bolivia
Cormaq

Sr. Roger Osinaga Sra. Silvana Paz

T +59 1 3 3411111

M +59 1 776 35888

M +59 1 750 26752

roger.osinaga@cormaqsa.com

silvana.paz@cormaqsa.com

Viande

Brazil
Aguia Inox

Sr. Leandro César Soccol

T +54 3464 0191

M +54 8153-0169

leandrosoccol@aguiainox.ind.br

www.aguiainox.com.br

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Chile
Alcaman

Sr. Osvaldo Goyeneche

T +56 2 2242 1979

M

alcaman@alcaman.cl

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Colombia
Alternativas Alimenticias

Sr. Carlos Adolfo Espinosa

T +571 322 09 05

M +573 103 34 81 64

adolfo@alternativasalimenticias.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Ecuador
JL Electronics

Sr. José Lara

T

M +59 3 9833 80230

jlelectronic27@hotmail.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Luís Fernando Rodríguez

T 0987484717

M 0987484717

vision_agropecuaria@hotmail.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Peru
Quimsa

Sr. Luis Verástegui / Rodrigo Verástegui

T (51-1) 224-2906

M (51-1) 99815-6812

rodrigo@quimsaperu.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Uruguay
Carlos J. Mattos Dahlquist

T +598 27087842

M +598 99630070

cmattos@adinet.com.uy

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Rubén Pavesi

T

M +59 8 99346112

r_pavesi@yahoo.com

Viande

Venezuela
Luivi Gabriel Llinares Camejo

T

M +58 424 347 69 69

llinares@fibosa.com

llinares_7@hotmail.com

Laitage

Viande

Lavage

Emballage

Créé par

© 2016 CFI-2001 S.L., tous droits réservés | Avis juridique