НАШИ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛИ

Африка

Angola
Bluemax Group Ltd.

Tony Weisz

T

M +244 923 854 503

aw@bluemaxgroup.net

Мясной

South Africa
Alvord Tanyongana

Alvord Tanyongana

T

M +27 61 029 5471

atanyongana@gmail.com

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Азия

Armenia
Caucasus Genetics

Mrs. Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Azerbaijan
Caucasus Genetics

Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Georgia
Caucasus Genetics

Mrs. Tamar Qachashvili

T +995 322 432 664

M +995 599 560 960

t.qachashvili@caucasusgenetics.ge

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Iran
Global Food GmbH

Mona Lotfiazar

T

M +98 936 563 4641

mona.lotfiazar@gmail.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Kazakhstan
OOO"STC"

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852) 63-87-58, 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Mongolia
OOO"STC"

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852) 63-87-58, 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Европа

Austria
DKSM N. Liska

Sr. Nenad Liska

T

M +43 6643 360 117

dkfm.liska@dialog-gruppe.at

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Miran Kapelj S.P.

Miran Kapelj

T

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Croatia
Miran Kapelj S.P.

Mr. Miran Kapelj

T

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Estonia
HANSA Food Commodities

Janis Skvarnovics

T +371 67 347 527

M +371 29 256 665

skvarnovics@hansafc.lv

Молочный

Iceland

Mr. Oddur Sigurðsson

T +354 567 8888

M

oddur@pmt.is

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Italy

Via Fiumicello, n°5 – 41030 Bastiglia (MO) – Italy

T +39 059 712 34 42

M

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Latvia
HANSA Food Commodities

Janis Skvarnovics

T +371 67 347 527

M +371 29 256 665

skvarnovics@hansafc.lv

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Russia
BEAS

http://b-eas.ru/

T +74951421786

M

sales@b-eas.ru

Мясной

Упаковка

Фатима Тайсаева

T

M +7 905 702 1090

ftaisaeva@yandex.ru

Молочный

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Natalia Surazakova

Natalia Surazakova

T +7 929 851 35 10

M

sarazakovan@gmail.com

Мясной

OOO TД УралУпакПринт | Башкирский регион

Mingazova Larisa

T +7 347 264 15 60 | +7 347 240 26 00

M

uup1@uuprint.ru

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

OOO"OРИНГЕН"

Bundin Andrey / Bundin Alexandr

T +7 (4912) 27-45-27

M +7 910 901 21 16

Ingenieria3@fibosa.com

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

OOO"СТК" (Алтайский Край, Омская область,Новосибирская область,Иркутская область,Красноярский край,Тюменская обасть и Республика Хакасия)

Alexey Levin

T 8(3852)63-87-58; 63-93-72

M +7-903-073-44-77

lev-alex@mail.ru

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Serbia
Meat Trade Consult

Mr. Nicola Grbic

T +98 21 2205 3398

M

mtc@m-t-c.rs

Мясной

Miran Kapelj S.P.

Sr. Miran Kapelj

T

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siolnet

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Slovenia
Miran Kapelj S.P.

T

M +386 64112138

miran.kapelj@siol.net

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Spain
FIBOSA - Oficinas Centrales

T 972478080

M

info@fibosa.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Ukraine
Бауэр Техникс

Погорелый Максим

T

M +38 050 310 8507

E-mail: maxim@dat.kiev.ua

Северная Америк

Canada

Mr. Nissim Avraham

T

M

nissim@fibosa.com

Молочный

Costa Rica
Inalca de Centroamérica

Sr. Sergio Eduardo Villalobos

T 2430-0322

M 2443-9262

asesorventas@inalca.net

jdpsalazar@gmail.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Resoco

Sr. Erick soto

T (506) 6043-3125

M (506) 6043-3125

erick.soto@resoco.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Dominican Republic
Biospher Internacional

Sr. Daniel Acosta

T +1 809 237 5572

M +1 809 932 8499

info@biospher-intl.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Mexico
Alimentaria Mexicana BEKAREM

Sr. José Alvarado

T +52 55 5732 1884 +52 55 5732 5750 +52 55 5732 6125 +52 55 5732 3097 +52 55 5732 9363

M +52 1 55 13259859

asistente.direccion@bekarem.com

ventas.maquinaria@bekarem.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Panama
Panamericana Food Company Inc.

Sra. Monica Borjas Duncan

T +507 3884215

M +507 62705179

M +507 69822218

panamfoodcompany@gmail.com

Молочный

Мясной

United States
Mark Schad

Mark Schad

T

M +1 305-509-3382

mpschad@outlook.com

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Южная Америка

Argentina
Inpack Alimenticia S.A.

Srta. María Luz Tarantino

T +54 2346 308422 +54 2346 308423

M +54 9 2346 68 5911

mluztarantino@inpack.com.ar

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Oscar Piñeyro

T +54 353 4254889

M +54 2392 633842

opineyro55@yahoo.com.ar

Молочный

Agustin Rivero/ Cristhian Pitura

T

M +54 9 3442 61 29 88/

M +54 9 3442 61 29 89

arivero@texen.com.ar/

cpitura@texen.com.ar

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Bolivia
Cormaq

Sr. Roger Osinaga Sra. Silvana Paz

T +59 1 3 3411111

M +59 1 776 35888

M +59 1 750 26752

roger.osinaga@cormaqsa.com

silvana.paz@cormaqsa.com

Мясной

Brazil
Aguia Inox

Sr. Leandro César Soccol

T +54 3464 0191

M +54 8153-0169

leandrosoccol@aguiainox.ind.br

www.aguiainox.com.br

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Chile
Alcaman

Sr. Osvaldo Goyeneche

T +56 2 2242 1979

M

alcaman@alcaman.cl

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Colombia
Alternativas Alimenticias

Sr. Carlos Adolfo Espinosa

T +571 322 09 05

M +573 103 34 81 64

adolfo@alternativasalimenticias.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Ecuador
JL Electronics

Sr. José Lara

T

M +59 3 9833 80230

jlelectronic27@hotmail.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Luís Fernando Rodríguez

T 0987484717

M 0987484717

vision_agropecuaria@hotmail.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Peru
Quimsa

Sr. Luis Verástegui / Rodrigo Verástegui

T (51-1) 224-2906

M (51-1) 99815-6812

rodrigo@quimsaperu.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Uruguay
Carlos J. Mattos Dahlquist

T +598 27087842

M +598 99630070

cmattos@adinet.com.uy

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Rubén Pavesi

T

M +59 8 99346112

r_pavesi@yahoo.com

Мясной

Venezuela
Luivi Gabriel Llinares Camejo

T

M +58 424 347 69 69

llinares@fibosa.com

llinares_7@hotmail.com

Молочный

Мясной

Гигиена и мойка

Упаковка

Создано

© 2016 CFI-2001 S.L., все права сохраняются | надлежащее уведомление